Shop Sonix iPhone Cases, Sunglasses, Tech Accessories and Small Leather Goods NEW Inkbox Tattoos Banners

ish Pod: Young Jeezy "The Real Is Back 2" [Download]

Young Jeezy is back with the second part of The Real Is Back. The 11-track mixtape sports a diverse lineup, including Freddie Gibbs, Slick Pulla, 211, and Yo Gotti. Proceed for tracklist and download link.

1. "Real Is Back 2" (Intro)
2. "Trump" (Feat. Birdman)
3."Chickens No Flour"
4. "Gotta See This" (Feat. Freddie Gibbs & JW)
5. "Rough" (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
6. "All The Time" (Feat. Slick Pulla)
7. "Bandana" (Feat. 211)
8. "Nicks 2 Bricks" (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
9. "Grizzly" (Feat. Yo Gotti)
10. "Sittin low" (Feat. Scrilla & Freddie Gibbs)
11. "Real Nigga Anthem"

We are Inspiring Social Hotness!

Share this: