Shop Sonix iPhone Cases, Sunglasses, Tech Accessories and Small Leather Goods NEW Inkbox Tattoos Banners

ish Pod: Robin Thicke Ft. Lil Wayne - Pretty Lil Heart + Album Cover & Tracklisting

Robin Thicke is back with be new single 'Pretty Lil Heart,' which will be feature on his fifth studio album entitled Love After War. The new single reunites Thicke with Young Money rapper Lil Wayne!

Also Check Out: 

Robin Thicke's fifth studio album Love After War, is set to hit to stores on December 6. This album is said to be his most raw/honest album yet! Check out the albums 17- track listing:

1. An Angel On Each Arm
2. I’m An Animal
3. Never Give Up
4. The New Generation
5. Love After War
6. All Tied Up
7.  Pretty Lil Heart feat Lil Wayne
8. Mission
9.  Tears On My Tuxedo
1o. Boring
11. Lovely Lady
12. Dangerous
13. Full Time Believer
14. I Don’t Know How It Feels To Be U
15.  Cloud 9
16. The Lil Things
17.  What Would I Be?

Share this: