Shop Sonix iPhone Cases, Sunglasses, Tech Accessories and Small Leather Goods NEW Inkbox Tattoos Banners

Music ISH: Drake "Take Care" Track List In Stores Nov 15

We have managed to get our hands on the official track list for Drake's upcoming sophomore album Take Care. The project includes guest features from The Weeknd, Rihanna, Lil Wayne, Andre 3000, Nicki Minaj and Rick Ross. Look out for the album to be released on Nov. 15. Check out the listing after the jump.
Track List
1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride
BONUS Songs From iTunes and Deluxe Edition
18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne

Connecting you to what's trending.

Share this: