Shop Sonix iPhone Cases, Sunglasses, Tech Accessories and Small Leather Goods NEW Inkbox Tattoos Banners


Keyshia Cole releases her 5th studio album ‘Woman To Woman’ on November 19th. The singer and reality TV star today unwrapped the video for the LP’s second single,‘Trust & Believe’ – which, trust and believe, we have this cinematic video for your viewing pleasure...

Keyshia Cole is set to release her new album “Woman To Woman” on November 19th with guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Ashanti, Robin Thicke and Elijah Blake. Here is a preview of the entire LP in the form of 30 second snippets,

See the full track list of Cole’s ‘Woman To Woman’ album below:

1. Enough Of No Love (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Zero (Feat. Meek Mill)
3. Missing Me
4. Trust And Believe
5. Get It Right
6. Woman To Woman (Feat. Ashanti)
7. Wonderland (Feat. Elijah Blake)
8. I Choose You
9. Stubborn
10. Hey secksy
11. Forever
12. Next Move (Feat. Robin Thicke)
13. Who’s Gonna Hold Me Down
14. Why Lie
15. Signature

Share this: