Shop Sonix iPhone Cases, Sunglasses, Tech Accessories and Small Leather Goods NEW Inkbox Tattoos Banners

ISH Pod:Big Sean – ‘Control' Ft. Kendrick Lamar & Jay Electronica


Big Sean is currently gearing up to release his new album Hall Of Fame. But the stand out track that has everyone talking is Control. Unfortunately it's not Sean that everyone is talking about, it the verse from Compton's own Kendrick Lamar who MUUUURRRRRDERS his verse on the track!

Big Sean even gave his fellow rap brother props for having the best verse on his track. Jay Electronica is also featured on the track. Big Sean's album is schedule to drop later this year. Until than check out Control and the track-listing for Hall of Fame.

‘Hall Of Fame’ Tracklisting

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know (ft. Ellie Goulding)
6. Beware (ft. Lil’ Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (ft. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (ft. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone/Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (ft. Young Jeezy & Payroll of DoughBoyz Cashout)
13. World Ablaze (ft. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (ft. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Share this:

, , ,