Shop Sonix iPhone Cases, Sunglasses, Tech Accessories and Small Leather Goods NEW Inkbox Tattoos Banners

Music ISH: @ArianaGrande X @BigSean 'Right There' [New Music]

Ariana Grande scored a hit with Mac Miller and now she enlists another rapper close to her heart, Big Sean, for “Right There.” This hip-hop-flavored tune, features Ariana’s breezy vocals over a sample of Lil’ Kim’s “Crush on You.”

My kids absolutely love her, she's a Nickelodeon star on the hit show 'Victorious' fact lol!

Her debut Yours Truly arrives Sept. 3 and can now be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Peep the YOURS TRULY tracklisting below.

Yours Truly Tracklisting

1. “Honeymoon Avenue”
2. “Baby I”
3. “Right There” feat. Big Sean
4. “Tattooed Heart”
5. “Lovin’ It”
6. “Piano”
7. “Daydreamin’”
8. “The Way” feat. Mac Miller
9. “You’ll Never Know”
10. “Almost Is Never Enough” feat. Nathan Sykes
11. “Popular Song” feat. MIKA
12. “Better Left Unsaid”
13. “The Way” feat. Mac Miller [Spanglish Version]

Connecting you to what's trending.

Share this: