Shop Sonix iPhone Cases, Sunglasses, Tech Accessories and Small Leather Goods NEW Inkbox Tattoos Banners

Music ISH: MMG 'Self Made 3' Tracklisting #SelfMade3

MMG is back for a three-peat. On September 17, Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group will release the third installment in the Self Made series.

The 16-track compilation features the rap collective including Rozay, Meek Mill, Wale, Omarion, Rockie Fresh, Gunplay, and Stalley, plus appearances from J. Cole, Lupe Fiasco, Hit-Boy, French Montana, Fabolous, Pusha T, and the late Lil Snupe.

“This #SelfMade3 by far the Hardest,” tweeted Ross. “#SelfMade series was designed to give tha youngins on theverge of success that last push necessary to take it there. I believe it worked.”

See the tracklisting below.

Self Made, Vol. 3 Tracklisting

1. Lil Snupe – “Lil Snupe (Intro)”
2. Gunplay – “Gallardo” (feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. Meek Mill – “The Plug” (feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
4. Meek Mill – “Levels”
5. Rick Ross – “Lay It Down” (feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
6. Rick Ross – “Stack On My Belt” (feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
7. Wale – “Black Grammys” (feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
8. Stalley – “Coupes & Roses”
9. Omarion – “Know You Better” (feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Omarion – “Say Don’t Go”
11. Rockie Fresh – “What Ya Used To” (feat. Hit-Boy)
12. Rick Ross – “The Great Americans” (feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Meek Mill – “Kilo” (feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
14. Wale – “Poor Decisions” (feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Meek Mill – “Bout That Life” (feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
16. Rockie Fresh – “God Is Great”

Connecting you to what's trending.

Share this: