Shop Sonix iPhone Cases, Sunglasses, Tech Accessories and Small Leather Goods NEW Inkbox Tattoos Banners

Music ISH: Drake 'Nothing Was The Same' Tracklisting

Drakes album Nothing Was The Same will feature 13 tracks and only two features in Jay Z and Detail. Drizzy also serves up a Deluxe Edition track list which will feature two additional tracks, one being the 2 Chainz and Big Sean collaboration “All Me” and a new track “Come Thru”.

Nothing Was The Same will be available September 24, check out the track list below.

1. Tuscan Leather 
2. Furthest Thing 
3. Started From The bottom 
4. Wu-Tang Forever 
5. Own It 
6. Worst Behavior 
7. From Time 
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home 
9. Connect 
10. The Language 
11. 305 To My City Ft. Detail 
12. Too Much 
13. Pound Cake Ft. Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2

Connecting you to what's trending.

Share this: