Miley Cyrus highly anticipated album "Bangerz," is set to hit stores on October 8th. The 'TWERKING QUEEN" called on her friends Nelly, Britney Spears, Big Sean, Ludacris and French Montana to appear on her album.

Miley has enlisted some hot producers such as Mike WiLL Made It, Pharrell, Stacy Barthe, Da Internz, Sam Hook, and Planet VI. Check out the official tracklisting below.

Bangerz Tracklisting
1. “Adore You”
2. “We Can’t Stop”
3. “SMS (Bangerz)” feat. Britney Spears
4. “4X4″ feat. Nelly
5. “My Darlin’” feat. Future
6. “Wrecking Ball”
7. “Love, Money, Party” feat. Big Sean
8. “Get It Right”
9. “Drive”
10. “FU” feat. French Montana
11. “Do My Thang”
12. “Maybe You’re Right”
13. “Someone Else”

14. “Rooting for My Baby”
15. “On My Own”
16. “Hands in the Air” feat. Ludacris

Share this:

Power 99.1 Live