Shop Sonix iPhone Cases, Sunglasses, Tech Accessories and Small Leather Goods NEW Inkbox Tattoos Banners

Music ISH: Pusha T 'MNIMN' Tracklisting [Album Due 10/8/13]

Pusha T will finally feed the streets (and stores) with his solo debut My Name Is My Name. The tracklisting for the star-studded set has been revealed via Walmart.

The 12 tracks include appearances from Rick Ross, The-Dream, Jeezy, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Pharrell, and Chris Brown, who guests on the single “Sweet Serenade.”

“I’m so confident in my music, so confident in the product that I made,” Pusha told MTV News. “I told y’all a long time ago: I’ma have the album of the year.”

He also enlisted production from Pharrell, Swizz Beatz, The-Dream, Don Cannon, and actor Joaquin Phoenix, who helmed the opening track “King Push.”

The album arrives Oct. 8. See the tracklisting below.

My Name Is My Name Tracklisting

1. “King Push”
2. “Numbers On The Board”
3. “Sweet Serenade” feat. Chris Brown
4. “Hold On” feat. Rick Ross
5. “Suicide” feat. Ab-Liva
6. “40 Acres” feat. The-Dream
7. “No Regrets” feat. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom
8. “Let Me Love You” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “Who I Am” feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. “Nosetalgia” feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. “Pain” feat. Future
12. “S.N.I.T.C.H.” feat. Pharrell

Connecting you to what's trending.

Share this: